Atlanta Metropolitan State College

Students

Registrar's Office Staff

Candace Perry
Registrar
cperry@atlm.edu

Robin Knight
Assistant Registrar
rknight@atlm.edu

Donna Blasingame
Data Entry Clerk
dblasingame@atlm.edu

Michael Ringfield
PT Data Entry Clerk
mringfield@atlm.ed

Donald Sims
PT Data Entry Clerk
dsims@atlm.edu

Brenda Thomas
Data Clerk
bthomas@atlm.edu

Registrar's Office Telephone Number

404-756-4001 or 404-756-4004