

#### Reaffirmation of Accreditation Committee Members

# **Quality Enhancement Plan Committee Members**

Lisa Mallory, Chair, Professor, English Dante Durbin-Davis, SGA President Gyuheui Choi, Associate Professor, Mathematics Charlene Gayle, Assistant Professor, Business Hazel Mays, Associate Professor, Teacher Education Leander Singletary, Coordinator, Student Conduct & Veterans Affairs

## **Compliance Certification Committee Members**

Brian Crawford, Chair Associate Professor, Biology Abrigail Bryan Instructor, Business Jamie Butler Instructor, English Anthonia Ekwuocha, Assistant Professor, Mathematics Tammy Greer Instructor, Political Science Robert Quarles, Library Director Leander Singletary, Coordinator, Student Conduct & Veterans Affairs

### **Compliance Certification**

Plan & Progress

Phase 1
Self-Study
(Internal Audit)

Phase 2
Resolution of
Internal
Recommendations

Phase 3
Finalization of Compliance Certification Report

#### **Quality Enhancement Plan (QEP)**

Phase 1
Topic Selection

Phase 2
Proof of Concept,
Literature Review,
Assessment Plan

Completion of the QEP Report and Rollout for Review

Phase 3

### Faculty-Related Standards//





